Musik Junkies Presents The Fix vol​.​1 Hip Hop Edition

by Dj D'Chris aka Bruce Wheyn

  • Streaming + Download


about has teamed up with 623ENT and DJ D'Chris Aka Bruce Wheyn of Trinidad and Tobago to bring you The Fix Vol1. Our mission is to expose listeners to unsigned artists in the industry that are on the rise that may have gone under your radar. The Fix will be a series that gives all Musik Junkies a "fix" of GOOD Music!

You can direct download here:


1.D.Shanks - intro @DShanX

2.Traum Diggs - On the Road Again (Migraine Freestyle) @traumdiggs

3.Aleon Craft - Auto Pilot @aleoncraft

4.Astronote ft. Magestik Legend - The Music Box

5.Bobby Creekwater ft. Mickey Factz & Kardinal Offishall - I Hate You Too @iBobbyCreek

6.Clear Soul Forces - The Greatest @ClearSoulForces

7.Choklate - Incredible 1 @choklatemusic

8.Foodchain - Set You Free @foodchainmusic

9.Curtiss King - P.C.C @CurtissKing

10.GhostWridah ft. Paul Wall - Bandwagon - @_ghostwridah_

11.Redway - Poppin' Bottles @RedwayMusic

12.Killah Trakz ft. Dashius Clay - Smokin - @dashiusclay

13.Forte Bowie - Ballerina Girl @fortebowie

14.Tayyib Ali - Don't Forget @TayyibAli

15.J.Nolan - More To Come - @j_nolan

16.Siege - Keep It Real - @siegemc

17.D.Shanks - Outro

18.Skeem Price - Precise @skeemprice


released August 1, 2011



all rights reserved